Support Team

Debby Acevedo
Instructional Technology Specialist
debby_acevedo@roundrockisd.org
Selma Flores
Librarian
selma_flores@roundrockisd.org
Mary Forkner
Speech Pathologist
mary_forkner@roundrockisd.org
Katie Hoffman
Behavior Specialist
katie_hoffman@roundrockisd.org
Kay Klumpp
Counselor
kay_klumpp@roundrockisd.org
Christina Leyva
Dual Language Coach
Christina_Leyva@roundrockisd.org
Theo Miron
Garrett Rimey
Counselor
garrett_rimey@roundrockisd.org