Intervention Team

Kay Gurley
Intervention Teacher/Dyslexia Specialist
kay_gurley@roundrockisd.org
Katie Hoffman
Intervention Teacher
katie_hoffman@roundrockisd.org
Shalinda Kelley
Title 1 Teacher
shalinda_kelley@roundrockisd.org
Carlos Molina
Intervention Teacher
carlos_molina@roundrockisd.org
Christine Muck
Interventionist, Title I
christine_muck@roundrockisd.org
Blanca Ramirez
Intervention Teacher
blanca_ramirez@roundrockisd.org