Educational Assistants

Tonia Benavides
FCC Educational Assistant
Tonia_Benavides@roundrockisd.org
Kathy Casas
General Ed. Asst.
Kathy_Casas@roundrockisd.org
Ashley Green
Pre-K Educational Assistant
Ashley_Green@roundrockisd.org
Caitlin Hathaway
Physical Education Asst.
Caitlin_Hathaway@roundrockisd.org
Alicia Irlbeck
General Education Asst.
Alicia_Irlbeck@roundrockisd.org
Britany O’Connor
Educational Assistant
Britany_Oconnor@roundrockisd.org
Kelly Powell
Library Assistant
Kelly_Powell@roundrockisd.org
Jessica Sanchez
Special Education Assistant
Jessica_Sanchez@roundrockisd.org
Danielle Seally
FCC Educational Assistant
danielle_seally@roundrockisd.org
Monica Shannon
FCC Assistant
Monica_Shannon@roundrockisd.org
Joni Shannon
Ed Assistant DL
Joni_Shannon@roundrockisd.org
Tyesha Tanner
General Ed. Asst.
Tyesha_Tanner@roundrockisd.org
Angela Vega
Instructional Asst.
Angela_Vega@roundrockisd.org