Office Staff

Debby Acevedo
Instructional Technology Specialist
debby_acevedo@roundrockisd.org
Jennifer Ackermann
Assistant Principal
jennifer_ackermann@roundrockisd.org
Angelina Berte
Registrar
Angelina_Berte@roundrockisd.org
Jackie Cyriac
Parent/Community Support
jackie_cyriac@roundrockisd.org
Geneva DelAbra
Office Specialist
geneva_delabra@roundrockisd.org
Patricia Ephlin
Principal
patricia_ephlin@roundrockisd.org
Kay Klumpp
Counselor
kay_klumpp@roundrockisd.org
Sally London
Administrative Associate
sally_london@roundrockisd.org
Cindi Nunnally, LVN
School Nurse
cindi_nunnally@roundrockisd.org
Amanda Molina
Assistant Principal
Garrett Rimey
Counselor
garrett_rimey@roundrockisd.org