Office Staff

Angelina Berte
Registrar
Angelina_Berte@roundrockisd.org
Mrs. Kyle Borel
Principal
kyle_borel@roundrockisd.org
Geneva DelAbra
Office Specialist
geneva_delabra@roundrockisd.org
Sally London
Administrative Associate
sally_london@roundrockisd.org
Amanda Molina
Assistant Principal
amanda_molina@roundrockisd.org
Cindi Nunnally, RN
School Nurse
cindi_nunnally@roundrockisd.org
Rebecca Valenzuela
Assistant Principal
Rebecca_Valenzuela@roundrockisd.org