Special Education

Tonia Benavides
FCC Educational Assistant
Tonia_Benavides@roundrockisd.org
Allyson Frost
Intervention Teacher
allyson_frost@roundrockisd.org
Deborah Gassaway
FCC Teacher
deborah_gassaway@roundrockisd.org
Sara Manglona
Special Education Teacher
sara_manglona@roundrockisd.org
Theo Miron
Veronica Ramirez
Educational Assistant
veronica_ramirez@roundrockisd.org
Danielle Seally
FCC Educational Assistant
danielle_seally@roundrockisd.org
Monica Shannon
FCC Assistant
Monica_Shannon@roundrockisd.org