Kindergarten

Erika Flanagan
Pre-K Dual Language Teacher
erika_flanagan@roundrockisd.org
Hillary Foster
Kindergarten Teacher
hillary_foster@roundrockisd.org
Iris Garcia
Kindergarten DL Teacher
iris_garcia@roundrockisd.org
Traci Keffales
Kindergarten Teacher
traci_keffales@roundrockisd.org
Lindsay Lampkin
Kindergarten Teacher
lindsay_lampkin@roundrockisd.org
Julie Leonard
Pre-K Teacher
julie_leonard@roundrockisd.org
Leticia Salinas
Kindergarten DL Teacher
leticia_salinas@roundrockisd.org
Melissa Toy
Pre-K Teacher
melissa_toy@roundrockisd.org