Directory

  • All
  • Kindergarten
  • 1st Grade
  • 2nd Grade
  • 3rd Grade
  • 4th Grade
  • 5th Grade
  • Building Team
  • Counselor
  • Educational Assistants
  • Intervention Team
  • Library
  • Nurse
  • Office
  • Pre-K
  • Special Education
  • Specials Team
  • Support Team
  • Technology
Debby Acevedo
Instructional Technology Specialist
Jennifer Ackermann
Assistant Principal
Monica Aguirre
Kerry Alton
Dustin Barrow
5th Grade Dual Language Teacher
Arifa Baset
Crossing Guard
Karen Baucum
Music Specialist
Tonia Benavides
FCC Educational Assistant
Tonia_Benavides@roundrockisd.org
Stephanie Billingsley
4th Grade Teacher
Maria Calderon
Cafeteria Manager
Kathy Casas
General Ed. Asst.
Kathy_Casas@roundrockisd.org
Cecilia Del Castillo
1st Grade Dual Language Teacher
Carolyn De La Cruz
Crossing Guard
Jackie Cyriac
Parent/Community Support
Geneva DelAbra
Office Specialist
Lynette Doney
1st Grade ESL Teacher
Patricia Ephlin
Erika Flanagan
2nd Grade Dual Language Teacher
Selma Flores
Mary Forkner
Speech Pathologist
Robertson/Gattis
Hillary Foster
Kindergarten Teacher
Allison Frost
Intervention Teacher
Iris Garcia
Kindergarten Teacher
Jeanette Garcia
Crossing Guard
Deborah Gassaway
FCC Teacher
Laura Gonzalez
3rd Grade Teacher
Ashley Green
Pre-K Educational Assistant
Ashley_Green@roundrockisd.org
Kay Gurley
Intervention Teacher/Dyslexia Specialist
Caitlin Hathaway
Physical Education Asst.
Caitlin_Hathaway@roundrockisd.org
Katie Hoffman
Intervention Teacher
Alicia Irlbeck
General Education Asst.
Alicia_Irlbeck@roundrockisd.org
Karen Jenkins
2nd Grade Teacher
Sandra Jones
3rd Grade Teacher
Traci Keffales
Kindergarten Teacher
Shalinda Kelley
Title 1 Teacher
Kay Klumpp
Julie Leonard
Kindergarten Teacher
Maria Lestage
Sally London
Administrative Associate
Sara Manglona
Special Education Teacher
Melissa Mayo
3rd Grade Teacher
Patty McCormick
2nd Grade Teacher
Theo Miron
Amanda Molina
Bilingual Instructional Coach
Carlos Molina
Intervention Teacher
Amanda Molina
Assistant Principal
Martha Moore
5th Grade Teacher
Christine Muck
Interventionist, Title I
Jan Nutt
District Instructional Coach
Britany O’Connor
Educational Assistant
Britany_Oconnor@roundrockisd.org
Amanda Painter
5th Grade Teacher
Carmen Popkoff
1st Grade Dual Language Teacher
Kelly Powell
Library Assistant
Kelly_Powell@roundrockisd.org
Kristina Quinones
4th Grade Teacher
Blanca Ramirez
Intervention Teacher
Lisa Rhoden
4th Grade Teacher
Garrett Rimey
Anna Rouff
Pre-K Teacher
Marnie Rundquist
2nd Grade ESL Teacher
Yvonne Saldana
4th Grade Dual Language Teacher
Jessica Sanchez
Special Education Assistant
Jessica_Sanchez@roundrockisd.org
Maria Sanchez
Lead Custodian
Megan Saunders
3rd Grade Teacher
Robin Schwab
1st Grade Teacher
Danielle Seally
FCC Educational Assistant
danielle_seally@roundrockisd.org
Monica Shannon
FCC Assistant
Monica_Shannon@roundrockisd.org
Joni Shannon
Ed Assistant DL
Joni_Shannon@roundrockisd.org
Tiffany Sheridan
Tyesha Tanner
General Ed. Asst.
Tyesha_Tanner@roundrockisd.org
Leslie Vazquez-Nieves
4th grade Teacher
Angela Vega
Instructional Asst.
Angela_Vega@roundrockisd.org
Roxey Villegas
Attendance Specialist
Michelle Vogl
District Instructional Coach
Sharon Wilkerson
5th Grade Science Teacher