Directory

  • All
  • Kindergarten
  • 1st Grade
  • 2nd Grade
  • 3rd Grade
  • 4th Grade
  • 5th Grade
  • Building Team
  • Counselor
  • Educational Assistants
  • Intervention Team
  • Library
  • Nurse
  • Office
  • Pre-K
  • Special Education
  • Specials Team
  • Support Team
  • Technology
Debby Acevedo
Instructional Technology Specialist
debby_acevedo@roundrockisd.org
Jennifer Ackermann
Assistant Principal
jennifer_ackermann@roundrockisd.org
Monica Aguirre
PE Teacher
monica_aguirre@roundrockisd.org
Kerry Alton
TAG Specialist
kerry_alton@roundrockisd.org
Dustin Barrow
5th Grade Dual Language Teacher
dustin_barrow@roundrockisd.org
Arifa Baset
Crossing Guard
Tonia Benavides
FCC Educational Assistant
Tonia_Benavides@roundrockisd.org
Angelina Berte
Registrar
Angelina_Berte@roundrockisd.org
Stephanie Billingsley
4th Grade Teacher
stephanie_billingsley@roundrockisd.org
Maria Calderon
Cafeteria Manager
maria_calderon@roundrockisd.org
Kathy Casas
General Ed. Asst.
Kathy_Casas@roundrockisd.org
Cecilia Del Castillo
1st Grade Dual Language Teacher
cecilia_delcastillo@roundrockisd.org
Jackie Cyriac
Parent/Community Support
jackie_cyriac@roundrockisd.org
Geneva DelAbra
Office Specialist
geneva_delabra@roundrockisd.org
Lynette Doney
1st Grade ESL Teacher
lynette_doney@roundrockisd.org
Patricia Ephlin
Principal
patricia_ephlin@roundrockisd.org
Erika Flanagan
2nd Grade Dual Language Teacher
erika_flanagan@roundrockisd.org
Selma Flores
Librarian
selma_flores@roundrockisd.org
Mary Forkner
Speech Pathologist
Robertson/Gattis
mary_forkner@roundrockisd.org
Hillary Foster
Kindergarten Teacher
hillary_foster@roundrockisd.org
Allyson Frost
Intervention Teacher
allyson_frost@roundrockisd.org
Meredith Gaines
Music Specialist
meredith_gaines@roundrockisd.org
Iris Garcia
Kindergarten Teacher
iris_garcia@roundrockisd.org
Deborah Gassaway
FCC Teacher
deborah_gassaway@roundrockisd.org
Laura Gonzalez
3rd Grade Teacher
laura_gonzalez@roundrockisd.org
Kay Gurley
Intervention Teacher/Dyslexia Specialist
kay_gurley@roundrockisd.org
Katie Hoffman
Intervention Teacher
katie_hoffman@roundrockisd.org
Karen Jenkins
2nd Grade Teacher
karen_jenkins@roundrockisd.org
Sandra Jones
3rd Grade Teacher
sandra_jones@roundrockisd.org
Traci Keffales
Kindergarten Teacher
traci_keffales@roundrockisd.org
Shalinda Kelley
Title 1 Teacher
shalinda_kelley@roundrockisd.org
Kay Klumpp
Counselor
kay_klumpp@roundrockisd.org
Julie Leonard
Kindergarten Teacher
julie_leonard@roundrockisd.org
Maria Lestage
1st Grade
maria_lestage@roundrockisd.org
Christina Leyva
Dual Language Coach
Christina_Leyva@roundrockisd.org
Sally London
Administrative Associate
sally_london@roundrockisd.org
Cindi Nunnally, LVN
School Nurse
cindi_nunnally@roundrockisd.org
Sara Manglona
Special Education Teacher
sara_manglona@roundrockisd.org
Patty McCormick
2nd Grade Teacher
patty_mccormick@roundrockisd.org
Theo Miron
Carlos Molina
Intervention Teacher
carlos_molina@roundrockisd.org
Amanda Molina
Assistant Principal
Christine Muck
Interventionist, Title I
christine_muck@roundrockisd.org
Amanda Painter
5th Grade Teacher
amanda_painter@roundrockisd.org
Carmen Popkoff
1st Grade Teacher
carmen_popkoff@roundrockisd.org
Kelly Powell
Library Assistant
Kelly_Powell@roundrockisd.org
Kristina Quinones
5th Grade Teacher
kristina_quinones@roundrockisd.org
Blanca Ramirez
Intervention Teacher
blanca_ramirez@roundrockisd.org
Veronica Ramirez
Educational Assistant
veronica_ramirez@roundrockisd.org
Lisa Rhoden
4th Grade Teacher
lisa_rhoden@roundrockisd.org
Garrett Rimey
Counselor
garrett_rimey@roundrockisd.org
Anna Rouff
Pre-K Teacher
anna_rouff@roundrockisd.org
Marnie Rundquist
2nd Grade ESL Teacher
marnie_rundquist@roundrockisd.org
Yvonne Saldana
4th Grade Teacher
yvonne_saldana@roundrockisd.org
Maria Sanchez
Lead Custodian
maria_sanchez@roundrockisd.org
Megan Saunders
3rd Grade Teacher
megan_saunders@roundrockisd.org
Robin Schwab
1st Grade Teacher
robin_schwab@roundrockisd.org
Danielle Seally
FCC Educational Assistant
danielle_seally@roundrockisd.org
Monica Shannon
FCC Assistant
Monica_Shannon@roundrockisd.org
Joni Shannon
Ed Assistant DL
Joni_Shannon@roundrockisd.org
Tiffany Sheridan
Art Teacher
tiffany_sheridan@roundrockisd.org
Tyesha Tanner
General Ed. Asst.
Tyesha_Tanner@roundrockisd.org
Maria D. Thomas
Pre-K Teacher
mariad_thomas@roundrockisd.org
Leslie Vazquez-Nieves
4th grade Teacher
leslie_vazquez-nieves@roundrockisd.org
Angela Vega
Instructional Asst.
Angela_Vega@roundrockisd.org
Michelle Vogl
District Instructional Coach
michelle_vogl@roundrockisd.org
Sharon Wilkerson
5th Grade Science Teacher
sharon_wilkerson@roundrockisd.org