Directory

  • All
  • Kindergarten
  • 1st Grade
  • 2nd Grade
  • 3rd Grade
  • 4th Grade
  • 5th Grade
  • Building Team
  • Counselor
  • Educational Assistants
  • Intervention Team
  • Library
  • Nurse
  • Office
  • Pre-K
  • Special Education
  • Specials Team
  • Support Team
  • Technology
Debby Acevedo
Instructional Technology Specialist
debby_acevedo@roundrockisd.org
Monica Aguirre
PE Teacher
monica_aguirre@roundrockisd.org
Kerry Alton
TAG Specialist
kerry_alton@roundrockisd.org
Vicky Barrow
5th grade DL Teacher
maria_barrow@roundrockisd.org
Tonia Benavides
Ed Assist - Special Ed Support
Angelina Berte
Registrar
Angelina_Berte@roundrockisd.org
Stephanie Billingsley
4th Grade Teacher
stephanie_billingsley@roundrockisd.org
Maria Calderon
Cafeteria Manager
robertson_cafeteria@roundrockisd.org
Bibiana Calzada
Ed Assist - Instructional Support
Maria Moreno Cardenas
3rd Grade DL Teacher
maria_morenocardenas@roundrockisd.org
Kathy Casas
Ed Assist - Instructional Support
Cecilia Del Castillo
1st Grade Dual Language Teacher
cecilia_delcastillo@roundrockisd.org
Nerea Collins
Ed Assist - Special Ed Support
Jennifer Pankey Cordova
Ed Assist - Special Ed Support
Geneva DelAbra
Office Specialist
geneva_delabra@roundrockisd.org
Lynette Doney
3rd Grade Teacher
lynette_doney@roundrockisd.org
Patricia Ephlin
Principal
patricia_ephlin@roundrockisd.org
Audrea Esparza
Ed Assist - Special Ed Support
Erika Flanagan
Pre-K Dual Language Teacher
erika_flanagan@roundrockisd.org
Selma Flores
Librarian
selma_flores@roundrockisd.org
Mary Forkner
Speech Pathologist
mary_forkner@roundrockisd.org
Hillary Foster
Kindergarten Teacher
hillary_foster@roundrockisd.org
Meredith Gaines
Music Specialist
meredith_gaines@roundrockisd.org
Iris Garcia
Kindergarten DL Teacher
iris_garcia@roundrockisd.org
Precious Gooden
FCC Teacher
preciouis_gooden@roundrockisd.org
Kay Gurley
Intervention Teacher/Dyslexia Specialist
kay_gurley@roundrockisd.org
Katie Hoffman
Behavior Specialist
katie_hoffman@roundrockisd.org
Karen Jenkins
2nd Grade Teacher
karen_jenkins@roundrockisd.org
Sandra Jones
3rd Grade Teacher
sandra_jones@roundrockisd.org
Traci Keffales
Kindergarten Teacher
traci_keffales@roundrockisd.org
Kay Klumpp
Counselor
kay_klumpp@roundrockisd.org
Julie Leonard
Pre-K Teacher
julie_leonard@roundrockisd.org
Maria Lestage
1st Grade Teacher
maria_lestage@roundrockisd.org
Christina Leyva
Dual Language Coach
Christina_Leyva@roundrockisd.org
Sally London
Administrative Associate
sally_london@roundrockisd.org
Luz Lopez
Ed Assist - Special Ed Support
Lizz Lowe
Intervention Teacher
elizabeth_lowe@roundrockisd.org
Sara Manglona
Special Education Teacher
sara_manglona@roundrockisd.org
Patty McCormick
2nd Grade Teacher
patty_mccormick@roundrockisd.org
Stacie McCurdy
1st Grade Teacher
stacie_mccurdy@roundrockisd.org
Theo Miron
Amanda Molina
Assistant Principal
amanda_molina@roundrockisd.org
Christine Muck
Intervention Teacher, Title I
christine_muck@roundrockisd.org
Maria Murillo
Ed Assist - Instructional Support
Frida Odiyo
Special Education Teacher
frida_odiyo@roundrockisd.org
Amanda Painter
5th Grade Teacher
amanda_painter@roundrockisd.org
Kelly Powell
Ed Assist - Instructional Support
Kristina Quinones
5th Grade Teacher
kristina_quinones@roundrockisd.org
Blanca Ramirez
Intervention Teacher
blanca_ramirez@roundrockisd.org
Veronica Ramirez
Ed Assist - Special Ed Support
Lisa Rhoden
4th Grade Teacher
lisa_rhoden@roundrockisd.org
Garrett Rimey
Counselor
garrett_rimey@roundrockisd.org
Cindi Nunnally, RN
School Nurse
cindi_nunnally@roundrockisd.org
Marnie Rundquist
2nd Grade ESL Teacher
marnie_rundquist@roundrockisd.org
Marisol Saenz
2nd Grade DL Teacher
marisol_saenz@roundrockisd.org
Yvonne Saldaña
4th Grade DL Teacher
yvonne_saldana@roundrockisd.org
Maria Sanchez
Lead Custodian
maria_sanchez@roundrockisd.org
Arleen Santos
Ed Assist - Special Ed Support
Megan Saunders
4th Grade Teacher
megan_saunders@roundrockisd.org
Danielle Seally
Ed Assist - Special Ed Support
Joni Shannon
Ed Assist - Instructional Support
Tiffany Sheridan
Art Teacher
tiffany_sheridan@roundrockisd.org
Missy Stewart
FCC Teacher
missy_stewart@roundrockisd.org
Tyesha Tanner
Ed Assist - Instructional Support
Melissa Toy
Pre-K Teacher
melissa_toy@roundrockisd.org
Angela Vega
Ed Assist - Special Ed Support
Sharon Wilkerson
5th Grade Science Teacher
sharon_wilkerson@roundrockisd.org